Share This Site Join Our E-Mail List Print This Page Search This Site
Selling In Your Comfort Zone
Webcasts and Online Seminars


Please join us as our guest to our

Rainmaking Panel Discussion

Registration for this event is now closed

This is a one-hour panel discussion via telephone, designed to help you improve your rainmaking skills.

Please call in and listen to a panel discussion, which will focus on a pertinent rainmaking topic. It is an opportunity to hear different perspectives and learn practical tips to overcome obstacles and improve your rainmaking efforts.

Please note: This panel is one of the ways we provide added value to the community we serve and value in advance to those who are not yet working with us. There is no payment to Kohn Communications for you to attend. However, to control the telephone expense of large numbers of attendees, we are using the services of FreeConferenceCalling.Com. Using this service, you will be charged by your telephone service provider for the normal cost of a one-hour call from your telephone to the 218 area code. If you want to know the cost of the call, please contact your provider.

FACILITATOR:

The panel discussion will be led by Lawrence Kohn. Mr. Kohn has been coaching lawyers in Rainmaking since 1985. He has helped thousands of attorneys make both subtle and often dramatic changes in their Rainmaking efforts. For a complete bio, please click here
http://www.kohncommunications.com/larrykohn.htm

For testimonials about Mr. Kohn, please click here
http://www.kohncommunications.com/marketingtestimonials.htm

At least two other consultants from our firm will also participate in the panel discussion.

EVENT & RSVP DETAILS:

Topic: Elevate Your Elevator Speech
The goal of your elevator speech is more than briefly explaining what you do for a living. This program will examine the elements of an effective elevator speech, identify the myths and misconceptions, and provide additional rainmaking tips.
Date: Wednesday October 21, 2009
Time: 2:00 pm Pacific, 3:00 pm Mountain, 4:00 pm Central, 5:00 pm Eastern
Format: Audio only
Length: 60 minutes
Cost: Normal cost of a one-hour call from your telephone to the 218 area code. Please contact your provider.

Registration for this event is now closed

QUESTIONS:

Please call Jeff Miiller at 323.256.5737 or email him at jeff@kohncommunications.com


Selling In Your Comfort Zone

Topic:
Elevate Your Elevator Speech
Date:
Wednesday October 21, 2009
Time:
2:00 pm Pacific, 3:00 pm Mountain, 4:00 pm Central, 5:00 pm Eastern
Format:
Audio only
Length:
60 minutes
Cost:
Free

Registration for this event is now closed